Skip to report

Recalled or Not? · Briefings

October 11 Recall & Safety Briefing — 27 notices, 13 groups

Edition 2026-10-11

2026-10-10 13:00:00 → 2026-10-11 13:00:00 UTC (end excluded)

United States · United Kingdom · Canada · European Union

27 selected official notices dated October 8–10 from France, the United States and the Netherlands, in 13 text groups. Fifteen identification cards cover selected earlier notices; Brevital is split by lot. Three FDA photos are embedded. This private manual draft is not a complete recall list.

Selected notices

These counts describe this briefing, not global recall totals.

  • 0 · New recall
  • 0 · RASFF alert
  • 0 · RASFF information
  • 0 · RASFF border notification
  • 15 · Earlier recall reminder

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

VALLEGRAIN Paupiette CC5901 / GF CC5901 / CCP

Product identity: VALLEGRAIN Paupiette CC5901 / GF CC5901 / CCP

What to do: Listeria detected. Stop eating; return for refund. 0237299494.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

Lot
26272056064
Use by
9 or 10 October 2026; match the exact reference
Health mark
FR-28-111-020-CE

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · 23748 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Issuing authority

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Country context

Issuing authority: French issuing authority; sales scope belowKazakhstanFrance

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Map outline unavailable: Confirmed sales area — Departments 28, 45, 94; Novoris, Cremcentre, Intermarché and named retailers. Departments 28, 45, 94; Novoris, Cremcentre, Intermarché and named retailers No wider area is substituted.

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

Starfish Seafood Trio — 8 oz (227 g)

Product identity: Starfish Seafood Trio — 8 oz (227 g)

What to do: Possible Listeria. Do not eat; return for full refund. 718-858-6720.

Close full imageStarfish Seafood Trio front; lot and expiry are in the notice, not legible on this photo.
Packaging · Krasnyi Oktyabr via FDA · View full original image (1020 × 1343)
Original official image · Associated notice

Identification photo. Read the full notice identifiers below; a front photo may not show its batch or model label.

Source and usage permission

FDA website reuse policy: permitted unless otherwise noted; no image-specific contrary restriction found. Company-supplied image reused for this private review graphic, without claiming a separate individual-image licence. · Permission basis

SHA256 9da284f78493e4838ae3cf8adbaa4c8c796696fa003ff7381b16591ca6377a6b

Match the exact identifiers

Lot
D139149161-153
Expiry as printed
12/01/2027

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · krasnyi-oktyabr-inc-recalls-starfish-seafood-trio-because-possible-health-risk · Official notice

Geography from this notice

Confirmed sales area

New York

United States of America · State / province

Confirmed sales area: New YorkPennsylvaniaMassachusettsNew HampshireNew York

New York

Confirmed sales area

Florida

United States of America · State / province

Confirmed sales area: FloridaFlorida

Florida

Confirmed sales area

Georgia

United States of America · State / province

Confirmed sales area: GeorgiaAlabamaSouth CarolinaGeorgia

Georgia

Confirmed sales area

Massachusetts

United States of America · State / province

Confirmed sales area: MassachusettsConnecticutMassachusetts

Massachusetts

Confirmed sales area

North Carolina

United States of America · State / province

Confirmed sales area: North CarolinaSouth CarolinaNorth Carolina

North Carolina

Confirmed sales area

South Carolina

United States of America · State / province

Confirmed sales area: South CarolinaGeorgiaSouth Carolina

South Carolina

Origin

Latvia — product origin

Country context

Origin: Latvia — product originLatvia

Latvia — product origin

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

Riad’s Oliva to Go — Baba Ghanouj, Spicy Baba Ghanouj and Hummus

Product identity: Riad’s Oliva to Go — Baba Ghanouj, Spicy Baba Ghanouj and Hummus

What to do: Undeclared sesame. Allergic consumers: return for refund or replacement. 203-266-5558.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

Baba / Spicy Baba best by
10–14 October 2026
Hummus best by
12–18 October 2026
Lot / UPC
Not published

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · oliva-llc-issues-allergy-alert-undeclared-sesame-baba-ghanouj-spicy-baba-ghanouj-and-hummus · Official notice

Geography from this notice

Issuing authority

US issuing authority; limited local sales scope

Country context

Issuing authority: US issuing authority; limited local sales scopeUnited StatesAlaskaHawaii

US issuing authority; limited local sales scope

Map outline unavailable: Confirmed sales area — Gourmet shops and farm markets in Litchfield County, CT, and Great Barrington, MA. Gourmet shops and farm markets in Litchfield County, CT, and Great Barrington, MA No wider area is substituted.

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

Brevital Sodium 500 mg/vial CIV — lot 86930

Product identity: Brevital Sodium 500 mg/vial CIV — lot 86930

What to do: Cellulose particles. Hospital pharmacies/wholesalers: stop use and distribution; arrange Inmar returns, 1-844-774-1187. Patients: do not change treatment yourself.

Close full imageBrevital 500 mg vial label: lot 86930, expiry February 2028.
Batch label · Par Health via FDA · View full original image (1020 × 387)
Original official image · Associated notice

Identification photo. Read the full notice identifiers below; a front photo may not show its batch or model label.

Source and usage permission

FDA website reuse policy: permitted unless otherwise noted; no image-specific contrary restriction found. Company-supplied image reused for this private review graphic, without claiming a separate individual-image licence. · Permission basis

SHA256 73510700484ce0f2702c8aabce4d92b07561240a8d0fc0b8e8bd6cb7005b0583

Match the exact identifiers

NDC
42023-105-01
Lot
86930
Expiry
February 2028

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · par-health-issues-voluntary-nationwide-recall-two-lots-brevitalr-sodium-500-mgvial-civ-methohexital · Official notice

Geography from this notice

Confirmed sales area

United States — nationwide wholesalers

Country context

Confirmed sales area: United States — nationwide wholesalersUnited StatesAlaskaHawaii

United States — nationwide wholesalers

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

Brevital Sodium 500 mg/vial CIV — lot 88623

Product identity: Brevital Sodium 500 mg/vial CIV — lot 88623

What to do: Cellulose particles. Hospital pharmacies/wholesalers: stop use and distribution; arrange Inmar returns, 1-844-774-1187. Patients: do not change treatment yourself.

Close full imageBrevital 500 mg vial label: lot 88623, expiry April 2028.
Batch label · Par Health via FDA · View full original image (1020 × 380)
Original official image · Associated notice

Identification photo. Read the full notice identifiers below; a front photo may not show its batch or model label.

Source and usage permission

FDA website reuse policy: permitted unless otherwise noted; no image-specific contrary restriction found. Company-supplied image reused for this private review graphic, without claiming a separate individual-image licence. · Permission basis

SHA256 7a8d4171c4a53a1f259c1da597ead5f57b97ec566ce09301227be6d61dc2a5d8

Match the exact identifiers

NDC
42023-105-01
Lot
88623
Expiry
April 2028

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · par-health-issues-voluntary-nationwide-recall-two-lots-brevitalr-sodium-500-mgvial-civ-methohexital · Official notice

Geography from this notice

Confirmed sales area

United States — nationwide wholesalers

Country context

Confirmed sales area: United States — nationwide wholesalersUnited StatesAlaskaHawaii

United States — nationwide wholesalers

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

KER BLAVET smoked pork tenderloin

Product identity: KER BLAVET smoked pork tenderloin

What to do: Wrongly extended use-by date; Listeria risk, not a reported positive test. Stop eating; destroy; refund. 0297894910.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

GTIN / lot pairs
3418590000312 / 1262680128; 3418590011677 / 1262680128; 3418590000329 / 1262670157; 3418590000336 / 1262670156; 3418590011691 / 1262680133; 3418590000336 / 1262680133
Incorrect use by
22 November 2026
Correct date
Not published

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · 23740 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Confirmed sales area

France — nationwide distribution

Country context

Confirmed sales area: France — nationwide distributionKazakhstanFrance

France — nationwide distribution

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

Ferme du Pichet Munster cheese

Product identity: Ferme du Pichet Munster cheese

What to do: Listeria. Stop eating; refund. 0686346426.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

GTIN
3770039132078
Lot
12070926
Best before
26 October 2026

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · 23732 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Issuing authority

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Country context

Issuing authority: French issuing authority; sales scope belowKazakhstanFrance

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Map outline unavailable: Confirmed sales area — Grand Est — limited listed retailers. Grand Est — limited listed retailers No wider area is substituted.

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

Carrefour Sensation Parmesan mini sausages 75 g

Product identity: Carrefour Sensation Parmesan mini sausages 75 g

What to do: Salmonella. Stop eating; return or destroy; refund. 0805908070.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

GTIN
3560071018900
Lot
01472175
Best before
13 October 2026

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · 23730 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Confirmed sales area

France — nationwide distribution

Country context

Confirmed sales area: France — nationwide distributionKazakhstanFrance

France — nationwide distribution

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

CAROTTE SABLE 12KG — loose carrots

Product identity: CAROTTE SABLE 12KG — loose carrots

What to do: Unauthorized linuron. Stop eating; return or destroy; refund. 0640154723.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

Lot
1301858

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-08 · 23729 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Confirmed sales area

France — nationwide distribution

Country context

Confirmed sales area: France — nationwide distributionKazakhstanFrance

France — nationwide distribution

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

MIEL KAMA honey

Product identity: MIEL KAMA honey

What to do: Unauthorized medicinal substances, not individually named. Stop eating; destroy. No specific refund route given.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

Published date
1 September 2027
GTIN / lot / pack weight
Not published

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · 23735 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Confirmed sales area

France — nationwide distribution

Country context

Confirmed sales area: France — nationwide distributionKazakhstanFrance

France — nationwide distribution

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

AUCHAN LE POISSONNIER — rope-grown mussels

Product identity: AUCHAN LE POISSONNIER — rope-grown mussels

What to do: E. coli. Stop eating; return for refund. 0388941111.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

Lot
1200110

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-08 · 23726 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Issuing authority

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Country context

Issuing authority: French issuing authority; sales scope belowKazakhstanFrance

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Map outline unavailable: Confirmed sales area — Auchan Wissembourg fish counter only; Bas-Rhin (67). Auchan Wissembourg fish counter only; Bas-Rhin (67) No wider area is substituted.

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

HOMARD — Atlantic tuna loin

Product identity: HOMARD — Atlantic tuna loin

What to do: Histamine is the recall reason; norovirus also appears in the risk field, not a dual positive test. Stop eating; destroy or contact store for refund. 0238450166.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

Lot
26226Y

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · 23728 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Issuing authority

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Country context

Issuing authority: French issuing authority; sales scope belowKazakhstanFrance

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Map outline unavailable: Confirmed sales area — Hyper U Baule only; Loiret (45). Hyper U Baule only; Loiret (45) No wider area is substituted.

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

SAVEURS SAUVAGES — fresh venison burger

Product identity: SAVEURS SAUVAGES — fresh venison burger

What to do: Salmonella. Stop eating; destroy; exchange. 0534013325.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

Lot as printed
39949 50 51 52 53
Use by
11 October 2026

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · 23744 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Issuing authority

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Country context

Issuing authority: French issuing authority; sales scope belowKazakhstanFrance

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Map outline unavailable: Confirmed sales area — Ariège (09) only; épicerie d’ici / localim. Ariège (09) only; épicerie d’ici / localim No wider area is substituted.

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

Baguette du Marché — unbranded

Product identity: Baguette du Marché — unbranded

What to do: Unspecified foreign body. Stop eating; return for refund. 0251241800.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

GTIN
3289660022561
Sale window
8 October 2026, 16:00–19:30

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-09 · 23736 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Issuing authority

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Country context

Issuing authority: French issuing authority; sales scope belowKazakhstanFrance

French issuing authority; sales scope below

Map outline unavailable: Confirmed sales area — E.Leclerc Les Oudairies only; Vendée (85). E.Leclerc Les Oudairies only; Vendée (85) No wider area is substituted.

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Earlier recall reminder · NOT NEW IN THIS WINDOW

JATRHG S1 7 kW / 32 A single-phase EV charger

Product identity: JATRHG S1 7 kW / 32 A single-phase EV charger

What to do: Type 2 socket lacks shutters; electric-shock risk. Stop using; refund or exchange. 0184181000.

No reviewed exact product photo. Use the official identifiers below.

Match the exact identifiers

Model
S1_72_8M
GTIN
7079317191322
Lot
All lots

Select and copy the full printed values. A similar-looking product is not a match.

Original notice: 2026-10-08 · 23727 · Official notice · View on Recalled or Not

Geography from this notice

Confirmed sales area

France — nationwide distribution

Country context

Confirmed sales area: France — nationwide distributionKazakhstanFrance

France — nationwide distribution

Natural Earth 1:50m · Panels use separate scales. Background borders provide context, not a sales area.

Reviewed report text

October 11 Recall & Safety Briefing

Official recalls and product-safety notices from France, the United States and the Netherlands, with affected products and what to do.

This edition covers 27 selected official notices dated October 8–10, 2026. Check the exact product, market, batch and date; a matching brand alone is not enough.

1. FRANCE | VALLEGRAIN PAUPIETTES
Six additional product notices dated October 10, plus the related October 9 notice

All seven notices below identify lot 26272056064. The six additional notices cover different variants of that same lot.

Affected products were sold September 29–October 9 in green or clear refrigerated trays under protective atmosphere. Health mark: FR-28-111-020-CE. Listeria monocytogenes was detected.

Stop eating affected products and return them to the seller for a refund. Contact: 0237299494. Match the variant and use-by date, then check the named French departments and retailer list in its notice.

Additional October 10 notices: • Paupiette provençale: use-by October 9. Departments 28, 41, 45, 49, 72, 77, 91 and 93. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23749/Interne • Paupiette façon orloff: use-by October 9. Departments 14, 28, 41, 45, 49, 61, 72, 77, 78, 80, 91 and 94. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23750/Interne • Paupiette chèvre miel: use-by October 9 OR October 10. Departments 14, 28, 72, 77 and 93. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23751/Interne • Paupiette beurre d’escargot: use-by October 9. Departments 14, 28, 49, 72 and 94. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23752/Interne • Paupiette façon burger: use-by October 9. Departments 14, 28, 41, 49 and 94. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23753/Interne • Paupiette chorizo: use-by October 9. Departments 14, 27, 28, 61, 72, 77, 91, 92, 93 and 94. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23754/Interne

Related October 9 notice: • Paupiette CC5901, GF Paupiette CC5901 and Paupiette CCP. The notice lists use-by dates October 9 and October 10 across these three references. Departments Eure-et-Loir (28), Loiret (45) and Val-de-Marne (94), through Novoris, Cremcentre, Intermarché and retailers. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23748/Interne

2. UNITED STATES | TWO FOOD RECALLS
FDA notices October 9

Starfish Seafood Trio Cold-smoked salmon, halibut and trout, 8 oz (227 g), in vacuum-sealed plastic. Lot D139149161-153; expiration printed “12/01/2027.” Distributed in New York, Florida, Georgia, Massachusetts, North Carolina and South Carolina.

Possible Listeria contamination. Do not eat; return to the seller for a full refund. Trade customers should stop sale/distribution, identify inventory and notify downstream customers. Contact Krasnyi Oktyabr: 718-858-6720. Latvia is the product’s country of origin; the notice identifies the six US sales states above. https://www.fda.gov/safety/recalls-market-withdrawals-safety-alerts/krasnyi-oktyabr-inc-recalls-starfish-seafood-trio-because-possible-health-risk

Riad’s Oliva to Go dips About 250 containers of Baba Ghanouj, Spicy Baba Ghanouj and Hummus may contain undeclared sesame. Sold through gourmet shops and farm markets in Litchfield County, Connecticut, and Great Barrington, Massachusetts. Look for clear square containers with white/green labels and a best-by date on the label’s side.

Baba Ghanouj and Spicy Baba Ghanouj: best by October 10–14, 2026. Hummus: best by October 12–18, 2026.

Sesame-allergic consumers risk serious reactions. Return affected products for a full refund or replacement. Contact: 203-266-5558. No separate lot or UPC is listed. https://www.fda.gov/safety/recalls-market-withdrawals-safety-alerts/oliva-llc-issues-allergy-alert-undeclared-sesame-baba-ghanouj-spicy-baba-ghanouj-and-hummus

Neither October 9 notice reported associated illnesses at publication.

3. UNITED STATES | BREVITAL SODIUM INJECTION
Company notice October 8; FDA publication October 9

Par Health’s 500 mg/vial CIV methohexital sodium, NDC 42023-105-01: • Lot 86930, expiry February 2028 • Lot 88623, expiry April 2028

These lots were distributed nationwide to wholesalers July 8, 2025–May 11, 2026. Cellulose particles can cause potentially life-threatening vascular blockages and vein inflammation/clotting. No related adverse events were reported in the notice.

This is a hospital-level recall. Wholesalers and hospital pharmacies should immediately stop use/distribution, notify downstream locations and arrange returns through Inmar: 1-844-774-1187 or rxrecalls@inmar.com. Patients should not change treatment on their own. https://www.fda.gov/safety/recalls-market-withdrawals-safety-alerts/par-health-issues-voluntary-nationwide-recall-two-lots-brevitalr-sodium-500-mgvial-civ-methohexital

4. FRANCE | FOUR KER BLAVET NOTICES
Official notices October 9

These refrigerated products have incorrectly extended use-by dates. Listeria is listed as a risk; the notices identify a labelling error and do not report a positive contamination test. Correct replacement use-by dates are not supplied.

For all four notices: stop eating and destroy affected products. Refunds are available; contact 0297894910. Distribution is listed as France-wide; exact store lists are in the official attachments.

Smoked pork tenderloin Plain, Espelette-pepper and green-pepper products, sold September 24–October 9. All six affected barcode/lot pairs carry the incorrectly printed use-by date November 22, 2026: • GTIN 3418590000312 / lot 1262680128 • GTIN 3418590011677 / lot 1262680128 • GTIN 3418590000329 / lot 1262670157 • GTIN 3418590000336 / lot 1262670156 • GTIN 3418590011691 / lot 1262680133 • GTIN 3418590000336 / lot 1262680133

Use those exact pairs to identify affected packs. Variant-to-barcode and store mappings have not been independently checked here. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23740/Interne

Three separate 180 g pâté notices: • Garlic pâté: GTIN 3418590001838, lot 1262580103, incorrectly printed use-by October 19; sold September 16–October 9. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23733/Interne • Traditional terrine: GTIN 3418590001807, lot 1262610123, incorrectly printed use-by October 28; sold September 21–October 9. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23734/Interne • Rabbit pâté with Muscadet: GTIN 3418590001821, lot 1262580104, incorrectly printed use-by October 23; sold September 15–October 9. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23737/Interne

5. FRANCE | CHEESE AND DRIED-SAUSAGE CHECKS
Official notices October 9

ferme du pichet Munster fermier GTIN 3770039132078, lot 12070926, best before October 26, 2026. Sold in Grand-Est from September 22; the notice links its retailer list. Listeria was detected.

Do not eat/use; return for a refund. Contact: 0686346426. This notice identifies a different lot from the previously covered 12040826. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23732/Interne

CARREFOUR SENSATION Parmesan mini dried sausages 75 g pouch, GTIN 3560071018900, lot 01472175, best before October 13, 2026. Sold across France through Carrefour/Cora, August 11–October 8. Salmonella was detected.

Do not eat; return or destroy affected product. Refund available; contact 0805908070. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23730/Interne

6. FRANCE | CARROTS AND HONEY

Unbranded CAROTTE SABLE 12KG carrots Official notice October 8. Loose carrots, lot 1301858, distributed across France through MAINE FRUITS, ARMOR FRUITS, LE SAINT and OCCITANE FRUITS. The unauthorized herbicide linuron was detected. Sold September 23–October 30, 2026.

Stop eating/using; return or destroy affected product. Refund available; contact 0640154723. This is a different lot from the previously covered 1301857; no GTIN is supplied. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23729/Interne

MIEL KAMA honey Official notice October 9. France-wide notice, use-by September 1, 2027. No batch, GTIN or weight is supplied. Unauthorized medicinal substances were detected; the notice does not name them.

Stop consuming/using and destroy the product. No specific refund procedure is stated. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23735/Interne

7. FRANCE | THREE SEAFOOD NOTICES

AUCHAN LE POISSONNIER loose rope-grown mussels Official notice October 8. Lot 1200110, sold October 2–7 only at the Auchan Wissembourg fish counter in Bas-Rhin (67). E. coli was detected.

Do not eat; return to the store or contact consumer service for a refund: 0388941111. This is separate from the previously covered Launaguet batch. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23726/Interne

HOMARD Atlantique yellowfin tuna loin Official notice October 9. Lot 26226Y, sold September 23–October 3 at the Hyper U Baule fish counter in Loiret (45). Histamine is the stated recall reason. Norovirus also appears in the risk field; the page does not establish that both contaminants were detected.

Contact the store and destroy affected product. Refund available; 0238450166. No GTIN or expiry is specified. Seek medical advice if unwell after eating it; breathing difficulty requires urgent medical help. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23728/Interne

Signature du poissonnier cooked chilled whole prawns Official notice October 9. Farmed Penaeus monodon, 300 g, size 30/40; GTIN 3700156962272, lot 626412, use-by October 3, 2026. France-wide distribution through WORLDMARECHAL; the notice lists September 24 as the sale date. Listeria was detected.

Return affected product to the seller for a refund. Contact: 0676271349. The use-by date is earlier than the notice date. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23743/Interne

8. FRANCE | SAVEURS SAUVAGES VENISON BURGERS
Official notice October 9

Vacuum-packed chilled BURGER DE CERF FRAIS, use-by October 11, 2026. The lot field reads exactly “39949 50 51 52 53.” Sold October 6–9 in Ariège (09), through épicerie d’ici et localim. No GTIN or weight is supplied.

Salmonella was detected. Do not eat; destroy the product. Exchange available; contact 0534013325. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23744/Interne

9. FRANCE | VALLEGRAIN HALF-SALTED PORK NECK
Official notice October 9

LS Echine 500G CCP 1/2 Sel SV, 500 g, lot 26265056073, use-by October 21, 2026. Clear vacuum bag. Sold September 28–October 9 in Calvados (14), Eure-et-Loir (28), Manche (50) and Seine-et-Marne (77), through Intermarché, Leclerc and retailers.

Listeria was detected. Do not eat; return for a refund. Contact: 0237299494. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23746/Interne

10. FRANCE | BAGUETTE DU MARCHÉ
Official notice October 9

Unbranded baguettes, GTIN 3289660022561, sold October 8 from 16:00 to 19:30 at E.Leclerc les Oudairies in Vendée (85).

A foreign body presents an injury risk; its precise material is not specified. Do not eat; return for a refund. Contact: 0251241800. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23736/Interne

11. FRANCE | JATRHG S1 EV CHARGER
Official notice October 8

7 kW, 32 A single-phase charger; model S1_72_8M, GTIN 7079317191322, all lots. Distributed across France by Tamito SAS.

Missing safety shutters on the attached Type 2 connector may allow contact with live parts, creating an electric-shock risk. Contact the seller for a refund or exchange: 0184181000. Check this exact model and GTIN. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/23727/Interne

12. FORD TRANSIT CUSTOM | FRENCH SAFETY GATE TRANSCRIPTION
Official notice October 9; SR/02824/26

The notice identifies production February 2, 2024–August 7, 2026, and type approval e5*2018/858*00192*01–*03, *05 (NRN).

Contact between the diesel tank and a DCIV partition-bracket bolt can damage the tank. Leaking fuel may ignite on hot engine or exhaust components.

Contact a Ford dealer to check whether your vehicle is affected. The notice gives no VIN range or country-by-country sales list. https://rappel.conso.gouv.fr/fiche-rappel/50079/Rapex

13. NETHERLANDS | JUMBO VEGETABLE SPREAD
Official notice October 10

Jumbo’s groentespread komkommer pinda sambal: cucumber, peanut and sambal spread. Barcode 8717228617928; best before October 31, 2026.

The product contains peanut and sesame, which may be missing from its label. Do not eat it if you are allergic to peanut and/or sesame. NVWA links to Jumbo’s recall information; its notice does not specify a separate batch, pack weight or refund process. https://www.nvwa.nl/actueel/nieuws/2026/10/10/veiligheidswaarschuwing-jumbos-groentespread-komkommer-pinda-sambal

HEALTH AND SCOPE

For the French Listeria notices, fever, headache or body aches after eating an affected product warrant medical advice with the food history, particularly during pregnancy or for older or immunocompromised people. The notices do not disclose actual illness totals.

This is a selection of checked official notices. Some sources remain inaccessible or only partly covered; it is not a complete US or European recall list. Official notices govern affected ranges and remedies. Dates above refer to 2026 unless another year is shown.

Official sources

  1. RappelConso · 23749 · View on Recalled or Not
  2. RappelConso · 23750 · View on Recalled or Not
  3. RappelConso · 23751 · View on Recalled or Not
  4. RappelConso · 23752 · View on Recalled or Not
  5. RappelConso · 23753 · View on Recalled or Not
  6. RappelConso · 23754 · View on Recalled or Not
  7. RappelConso · 23748 · View on Recalled or Not
  8. FDA · krasnyi-oktyabr-inc-recalls-starfish-seafood-trio-because-possible-health-risk
  9. FDA · oliva-llc-issues-allergy-alert-undeclared-sesame-baba-ghanouj-spicy-baba-ghanouj-and-hummus
  10. FDA · par-health-issues-voluntary-nationwide-recall-two-lots-brevitalr-sodium-500-mgvial-civ-methohexital
  11. RappelConso · 23740 · View on Recalled or Not
  12. RappelConso · 23733 · View on Recalled or Not
  13. RappelConso · 23734 · View on Recalled or Not
  14. RappelConso · 23737 · View on Recalled or Not
  15. RappelConso · 23732 · View on Recalled or Not
  16. RappelConso · 23730 · View on Recalled or Not
  17. RappelConso · 23729 · View on Recalled or Not
  18. RappelConso · 23735 · View on Recalled or Not
  19. RappelConso · 23726 · View on Recalled or Not
  20. RappelConso · 23728 · View on Recalled or Not
  21. RappelConso · 23743 · View on Recalled or Not
  22. RappelConso · 23744 · View on Recalled or Not
  23. RappelConso · 23746 · View on Recalled or Not
  24. RappelConso · 23736 · View on Recalled or Not
  25. RappelConso · 23727 · View on Recalled or Not
  26. RappelConso · 50079 · View on Recalled or Not
  27. NVWA · veiligheidswaarschuwing-jumbos-groentespread-komkommer-pinda-sambal · View on Recalled or Not

Follow the exact official notice for current instructions.

Corrections

  • Re-render with the compact v11 map encoding; content and sources unchanged. · Presentation update only; the reviewed content is unchanged. Revision history
  • Presentation update: added links to the matching Recalled or Not recall pages beside the official sources. · Presentation update only; the reviewed content is unchanged. Revision history